jump to navigation

Disneyland FAIL! April 23, 2010

Posted by bitchwantstea in Bizarre, Fashion / Beauty.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

A mother and daughter who dressed up as princesses in anticipation of their trip to Disneyland were turned away at the gates…  For looking too much like princesses.

‘I thought they were playing a joke on me because it was April Fool’s Day at first’, said Miss Narula (pictured with her daughter, above.)

‘But I spoke to a manager and she said they were concerned children would think I worked there and wanted to have their picture with me.

‘I didn’t even have any make-up on and didn’t look anything like the characters in the park, it wasn’t like I was wearing a big Mickey Mouse outfit, it was just a dress.

‘How can they possibly say I looked too much like a princess? I was wearing a hideous wedding dress I bought from Oxfam for £20.’

More here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

